VGN Subscriber Freeroll

VGN December 2017 Tournament Schedule

VGN Subscriber Freeroll Overview

Hello VGN!

If you are reaching this page chances are you are looking for your way to gain access to the Exclusive Premium VGN Subscriber Freeroll (s).  This post is here to tell you how you can qualify for this event and become eligible to play in this awesome low field event.

Every Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday on VGN we host a private Subscriber only event!  To be eligible to play you must be a VGN Subscriber.  Becoming a VGN Subscriber is easy.  All you have to do is pay the yearly or annual fee to become a sub and we will get you involved.   Subscribers on VGN Get a whole bunch of benefits.  One of this is the opportunity to play in any of the x16 Poker Freerolls that we offer our players every month.

VGN Subscriber Freeroll:
5,000 Starting Chip Stack
5,000 Rebuy Chips up to Level 5 (.25)
10,000 Ad-on Chips before level 6 (.50 Add-on)
8 Min Blinds

Once you become a subscriber all you have to do is come into the Chat Lobby and we will get you all registered and setup to play.  If you are looking to find any of our private games please see the image below!

VGN Subscriber Freeroll

VGN Subscriber Freeroll

Click Here to become a VGN Subscriber for $2.99/mo!

If you are a new player just joining up with WPN or our network please feel free to check out some of the awesome bonus’s we have available below.  If you signup to either Black Chip Poker, Americas Cardroom or Ya Poker through our site we will make sure you get a free 1 month VIP which will include access to any of the VGN Subscriber Freeroll that are held weekly.

 

Exclusive VGN Signup Bonuses Available Through Our site:
Americas Cardroom: http://www.vgnpoker.com/rake-back-americas-cardroom-bonus-code/
Ya Poker: http://www.vgnpoker.com/poker-bonus-codes/rake-back-ya-poker-bonus-code/
Black Chip Poker: http://www.vgnpoker.com/poker-bonus-codes/rake-back-black-chip-poker-bonus-code/
Ignition Poker: http://www.vgnpoker.com/poker-bonus-codes/ignition-poker-signup-bonus/
Bovada Poker: http://www.vgnpoker.com/poker-bonus-codes/bovada-poker-signup-bonus/
Cafe Casino ($10 No Deposit): http://www.vgnpoker.com/cafe-casino-no-deposit-bonus/
Slots.LV ($22 No Deposit): http://www.vgnpoker.com/slots-lv-no-deposit-bonus/
Downtown Bingo ($25 No Deposit): http://www.vgnpoker.com/downtown-bingo-no-deposit-bonus/
Jivaro Poker Hud(Free Trial): http://www.vgnpoker.com/jivaro-poker-hud/